US Meetings
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Society is pleased to receive requests for speakers to fulfil engagements whenever and wherever possible, but preferably with at least six months’ notice. Requests for our speakers are welcome from churches, congregations, assemblies, schools and other organisations in Canada, interested in the Society’s work. The Request a Speaker form can also be used by those living outside Canada; such requests will be passed to the appropriate TBS office.

Past Events

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
CANCELLED Mr Gerald Buss at Covell NRC, Grand Rapids, MI
5/4/2020
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Walnutport PA, Lehigh Valley Free Presbyterian Church, 233 Main Street, 18088 - Ron Klassen
5/24/2019
Location: Walnutport, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Malvern PA, Malvern Free Presbyterian Church, 80 Malin Road, 19355 - Ron Klassen
5/23/2019
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Trinitarian Bible Society (U.S.A.), 927 Alpine Commerce Park, Suite 100, Grand Rapids, MI 49544, U.S.A. · Tel.: (616) 735-3695
U.S.A. Tax Exemption Number: 237365237